Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 576

Frankfort, KY 40602

President

Amy Small, CFE, CGFM

Amy.Small@ky.gov

President-Elect

Christina Keyes

Ckeyes@kyhousing.org

Immediate Past President

Phil Nally, CGFM

Phil.Nally@ky.gov

Secretary

Jetta Collett

Jetta.Collett@ky.gov

Treasurer

Krista Jackson

Krista.jackson@ky.gov

Membership/Awards

Catherine Hunt

Catherine.hunt@ky.gov

Education Program Committee

Eveanna Barry

Evanna.betzbarry@gmail.com

Sandra Rudic, CPA

Sandra.Rudic@ky.gov

Community Services Chair

Josh Winfrey

Josh.Winfrey@ky.gov

Newsletter Editor

Samantha Combest

Samantha.Combest@kysu.edu

Accountability Chair

Ann Case

Ann.Case@kyret.ky.gov

Historian

Tommy Richie, CPA

Tommy.Richie@ky.gov

CGFM Chair

Stacy Woodrum

Stacyr.woodrum@ky.gov

Young Professionals Chair

Lee Ann Watters

LeeAnn.Watters@mcmcpa.com

Webmaster

Amy Small, CGFM

Amy.Small@ky.gov

 

 

 

Share

Like Us On Facebook