Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 576

Frankfort, KY 40602

President

Phil Nally, CGFM

phil.nally@ky.gov

President-Elect

President-Elect – Amy Small

Amy.Small@ky.gov

Immediate Past President

Jetta Collett

jetta.collett@ky.gov

Treasurer

Christina Keyes

ckeyes@kyhousing.org

Secretary

Laura Johnson, CPA

LauraW.Johnson@ky.gov

Membership/Awards

Catherine Hunt, CGFM

catherine.hunt@ky.gov

Programs

Lisa Lunceford

lisa.lunceford@ky.gov

Education Chair

Sandra Rudic, CPA

Sandra.Rudic@ky.gov

Community Services Chair

Gerald Hoppman

Gerald.hoppman@ky.gov

Webmaster

Amy Small, CGFM

Amy.Small@ky.gov

Newsletter Editor

Krista Jackson

krista.jackson@kysu.edu

Accountability Chair

Lisa Lunceford

Lisa.Lunceford@ky.gov

Historian

Tommy Richie, CPA

Tommy.Richie@ky.gov

CGFM Chair

Rebecca Bowman, CGFM

rebecca.bowman@ky.gov

Young Professionals Chair

Lee Ann Watters, CGFM, CPA

LeeAnn.Watters@mcmcpa.com

 

 

Share

Like Us On Facebook